Update 4/22/22

aka "Hey Brandy where the hell have you been"

According to neocicites, the last time I updated this site was two months ago! Time flies!

Long story short, I've been pretty burned out on D&D as of late. I still plan on updating this site and fleshing out the world of Ioraz, but the homebrewed mechanics (custom races, subclasses, etc) are going to take a backseat for the time being.

What I've Been Up To

While I've been gone, I've actually been working on a TTRPG of my own! The tentative working title is "Moebius: A Planar RPG :Möbius" (how do you even say that name? don't worry about it :•} )

M::M is a game based on the Forged in the Dark system, set in a city between worlds. You play as a group of Untethered -exiles and refugees without a home plane to return to- as you take odd jobs from otherworldly beings to try and make a home for yourself within the city. I don't have a playtest available for it currently, but once it's ready I'll be sure to post it here for you all to try out!

A New Site

Since my current creative projects have moved beyond the scope of just Ioraz, I'm going to be creating a more general personal site that I can use as a blog, gamedev log, and art gallery. This site won't be going anyhere, but it's likely going to end up being used as a "sideblog" of sorts since it has such a specific focus